

JB Pritzker **Governor**

John Atkinson Burr Ridge **Chair**

Members

Max Coffey Charleston

Jennifer Delaney Champaign

Andrea Evans Chicago

Jennifer Garrison Vandalia

Veronica Gloria Joliet

Veronica Herrero Chicago

Alice Marie Jacobs Bismarck

> Pranav Kothari Chicago

Kenneth Shaw Chicago

Student Members

Ex Officio Representatives

Illinois Community College Board Lazaro Lopez Hoffman Estates

Illinois Student Assistance Commission Kevin Huber Libertyville

Interim Executive Director Nyle D. Robinson

> IBHE.org Phone 217.782.2551 Fax 217.782.8548 TTY 888.261.2881

Printed on Recycled Paper

Illinois Board of Higher Education 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333 Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377

MEETING NOTICE

In accordance with the Illinois Open Meetings Act, the Illinois Board of Higher Education hereby gives notice that Senate Joint Resolution 41 Joint Advisory Council will meet on Monday, September 9, 2019, at Harold Washington College, Chicago, Illinois.

The Council will meet at 10:00 a.m. for its meeting for the purposes as set forth Senate Joint Resolution No. 41.

The agenda is available for downloading on the Board's website at <u>www.ibhe.org</u> or at the Board office located at 1 North Old State Capitol Plaza, Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois.